How to value your writing by Wise Ink

Great article I found tripping around the Blogoverse. Jill

http://www.wiseinkblog.com/writing-2/how-to-value-your-writing/

I love Jonathan Maberry and his writing. This makes so much sense.

Reminds me a little of when I was starting out to show the family I was taking my writing seriously. I made myself a time sheet and ‘clocked’ in every day when I sat down to write. When they saw the time and pages I was accumulating, they finally appeared to think I might be serious about this writing thing.

Jill James, writer of contemporary and paranormal romance
The Reluctant Bride coming soon!

3 thoughts on “How to value your writing by Wise Ink

  1. Pingback: How to value your writing by Wise Ink | Charles Ray's Ramblings

  2. Pingback: How to value your writing by Wise Ink | Warm and Witty Words

Comments are closed.