The Lake Willowbee series

The Lake Willowbee Series, Books 1 – 3 
Available in eBook format as series and each book,
audiobook format as series and each book,
and print format as series.

Lake Willowbee print

Book 1 – Divorce, Interrupted – Todd and Lisa’s story

Book 2 – Dare To Trust – Brady and Evie’s story

Book 3 – Defend My Love – Daniel and Megan’s story

Audiobooks are available on Audible, Amazon, and iBooks

Divorce, Interrupted
Divorce, Interrupted
Happily-Ever-After; Reclaimed

Dare To Trust
Winning Her Trust — Priceless

Defend My Love
She needs him to believe in her.


LakeWillowbeeTrilogy CS

Available at :,, and iBooks