Dare to Trust

Dare to Trust is book 2 in the Lake Willowbee series. It is a story of a domestic violence survivor and the man she finds who proves to her there are men out there you can dare to trust. There is danger, and a stalker, and a murder to solve. Check out Evie’s and Brady’s story today.

Romance heat level 3/5.



Dare to Trust is on most retailers. Enjoy The Lake today!


Also available as an audiobook!

Jill James, author of the Lake Willowbee series