World Wide Audience

globeSometimes, in the middle of writing and promoting and editing and ordering covers I forget how wonderous eBook publishing is. Deep in my subconscious I realize that my eBooks are being sold around the world, but sometimes my consciousness forgets what “the whole world” means.

Recently, I started doing some Facebook ads. This has meant more visitors to this website. In viewing the analytics to gauge if the ads are doing anything I’ve been amazed and astonished to see visitors from as far away as Jordan and Japan, Great Britain and India, Singapore and the Czech Republic.

With Amazon, iBooks, Google Play, and Smashwords, my books truly do go all around the world.

How amazing is that??!!


Jill James, romance writer
Time of Zombies, Book 2 Coming Soon!

