MLB – Opening Day 2015

Baseball Equipment Laying on GrassBaseball!!! I love Opening Day. The season is new, the possibilities for greatness are infinite. Anything can happen. Any team could go all the way to the World Series. On Opening Day everyone starts with a clean slate.

I feel that way every time I start a new book and every time I publish it and put it out into the world. Anything is possible. Any book could be a best seller–even if it is only a best seller among all my other books. 🙂 Love in the Time of Zombies is doing great and I want to thank each and every person who bought a copy. I hope you enjoyed my view of the zombie apocalypse.

I’ve enjoyed the ZA so much. hahahaha Now I am working on Book 2, Michelle and Teddy’s story. If you’ve read LITTOZ you know who they are, if you haven’t yet, check it out and find out who they are!!

Hopefully Spring has sprung wherever you are and you can enjoy the new season and the fresh start of growth, warmth, and renewal.

Jill James, writer of contemporary and paranormal romance

 

2 thoughts on “MLB – Opening Day 2015

  1. I love it when baseball starts. It means soon there will be hot dogs, bbq’s and lots of family visits. The boys of summer bring with them all things that is summer.

Comments are closed.