Are you talking to me, or is that an audiobook in my ear?

Listening to your book as an audiobook on ACX is a surreal experience. My narrator, Tobi Doyle does an amazing job. She has accents and different tones for males and different voices for different characters. I put the headphones on, close my eyes, and I’m in my book. I laugh. I cry. I forget I wrote those words. The story that I spent endless hours on is brand-new again.

Divorce Interrupted audio reducedDivorce, Interrupted, Book 1 of The Lake Willowbee Series was done last year.

 

 

 

 

DaretoTrust audiobook coverDare To Trust, Book 2 of The Lake Willowbee Series is in production and almost done.

 

 

 

 

defend my love audiobook coverDefend My Love, Book 3 of The Lake Willowbee Series in in production now and I should get to do a first listen soon.

 

 

 

 

********************

Do you like to listen to audiobooks? Where do you listen? In the car? While exercising?

********************

Jill James, author of The Lake Willowbee Series

2 thoughts on “Are you talking to me, or is that an audiobook in my ear?

Comments are closed.