Poll on Zombies – Jill James

I’m working on my zombie romance, Love in the Time of Zombies, I love watching The Walking Dead, and I went and saw World War Z. I feel like I’ve read every zombie book out there. So the question is: shambling, original, slow zombies or fast, OMG, we are all going to die, zombies?



Jill James, author of contemporary and paranormal romance

LoveintheTimeofZombies 200x300Coming Soon!

Love in the Time of Zombies

One thought on “Poll on Zombies – Jill James

  1. In Brad Pitt’s new movie, “World War Z,” a soldier gives Pitt’s character the lowdown on their undead opponent: Bullets to the body only slow them down, though head shots kill them. They sometimes ooze a kind of black tarry substance, and they love biting humans “like fat kids love Twix.” And as filmgoers watch, they discover that these zombies can hear a Pepsi can drop a mile away, tackle like a Dallas Cowboy in the Super Bowl, are willing to fling themselves off skyscrapers and over giant walls, and are smart enough to use the bodies of their fellow undead as a ladder to clamber toward their human targets.

Comments are closed.