Lucky in Love Blog Hop – Jill James

Lucky in Love Blog Hop

Lucky in Love

Lucky in Love? Well, are you? It’s a time of luck and wealth…or not. With each romance we find ourselves in a new world of love and memories. Are these just by chance? Is it luck? Welcome to your second annual Lucky in Love Blog Hop where we want to hear about your love, your romance, and how much you love St. Patrick’s Day!!! Are you wearing green? Ready to get pinched…or wait…do you like that?

Almost 300 bloggers have giveaways and posts about those men we love!Β 

But that’s not all….

We have TWO grand prizes. You as a reader can go to EACH blog and comment with your email address and be entered to win. Yep, you can enter over 200 times!

Now what are those prizes?

1st Grand Prize: A $100 Amazon or B&N Gift Card

2nd Grand Prize: A Swag Pack that contains paperbacks, ebooks, 50+ bookmarks, cover flats, magnets, pens, coffee cozies, and more! (Swag pack is only available to the US.)
****************************************************************************************
Lucky in love. What a beautiful concept. To me, being lucky in love means finding the one for you. A soulmate. Your other half. Imagine, in a world of 7 billion people, finding the one for you. Isn’t that magical? That’s why I write romance novels. That belief that you can find that magical mate for your soul.
I’m a sappy romantic. All my stories have a happily-ever-after. Even my current urban fantasy with zombies. Love in the Time of Zombies is the tale of Emily Gray, a neglected housewife who finds her purpose and power with the end of the world. She meets Seth Ripley, a truck-driving poet who is her opposite in so many ways. In the midst of the apocalypse he stills believes in God and the good of the common man. He longs for the simple pleasures of the lost world; time to relax, time to discover who you are, time to find a partner for life. Emily lost her husband to the zombies, but truly she had lost him long before the end. She enjoys her place in this brave new world and the woman she has become.
Luck must play a part in a romance between the truck driver and the former high-society matron for them to not only find each other but to realize they are THE ONE.
*****************************************************************************************
LoveintheTimeofZombies 200x300Love in the Time of Zombies is coming soon.
******************************************************************
Leave a comment (including email address) to be entered in the contest for the Grand Prizes. Answer the question — Have you been lucky in love?
******************************************************************
lucky in love prize

Leave a comment to be entered in the drawing for my Lucky in Love prize – a lovely Shamrock mug filled with chocolate hearts.

Don’t forget to Blog Hop to over 300 other blogs to enter for the Grand Prizes and lots of great blog prizes. Click here!!
72 thoughts on “Lucky in Love Blog Hop – Jill James

  1. i love the mug if it’s open to international please enter me
    i haven’t been lucky nor unlycky in love

    happy St Patrick’s day

    isabelle(dot)frisch(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Omg … I have soooo NOT been lucky in love…lol I am 42 years old. I have never been married. I have been engaged to be 6 times, but the men never made it to the finish line…haha They all either cheated or turned out to be not what I thought (wouldn’t work). I have lost 3 homes I helped to buy. I have 3 beautiful daughters out of 2 of my past experiences. They were the only good things to come out of’em. πŸ˜€ However I can honestly say that I finally found my TRUE love when I was 37 yrs old. We’ve been together almost 8 yrs now & He is my soulmate. So what do you think? Was I lucky in love? I think Luck just took a while to find me…..lol Big Hugs & thanks for the giveaway & hop

  3. Hey I don’t know about luck in love…I do know about being blessed and in love. Thank you for this awesome giveaway. taylormadefiction (at) gmail (d0t).com

  4. Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I hope everyone is spending time with those the love πŸ™‚

    MinDaf @aol.com

  5. I have been lucky in love. Been with my awesome husband for almost 20 years and it just gets better every day. I actually collect coffee mugs so this would be a great prize to win. Keeping fingers crossed.

  6. I have been lucky…11 years and counting πŸ™‚ Thanks for participating
    Happy St. Patrick’s Day
    staceyprice(AT)gmail.com

  7. I’ve been happily married for 25 years (this coming September). I’d call that very lucky in love! I don’t know that he was my soulmate…the only man on the planet for me…but he’s been the right man for me.
    catherinelee100 at gmail dot com

  8. I haven’t been very lucky, but am still hopeful! Maybe I’ll find someone special in my 50s — it could happen!
    Thanks for the giveaway. Have a fun hop!
    Charley
    c.descoteauxwritesATgmail.com

Comments are closed.