New Year’s Resolutions: Help or Hype

Everyone makes them. Most of us break them. I usually last until February. Now I’m in to setting goals. I’m aiming for 250,000 words written this year. If I produce the stories I want I will have that goal. We shall see!

If you are more into losing weight, more exercise, or breaking bad habits, check out these helpful aids:

http://techcrunch.com/2012/12/31/seven-apps-that-will-keep-your-new-years-resolutions-alive/

Jill James, author of contemporary and paranormal romance

Happy New Year of 2013!

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolutions: Help or Hype

  1. Nice summary, Jill! Lisa was very inspiring and had some fantastic advice. I personally liked the bit about envisioning the writing journey and promo events as stops along the way that we can choose to drive past and return to later. We don’t have to attend every event now. 😀 Cyndi Faria

Comments are closed.