On The Internet

Third-Person Omniscient is Not A Dirty Word by Alexandra Christian on Manic Readers.

I have a bone to pick with the ePublishing industry.  Some of you may know that
I’m an eBook writer of paranormal erotic romance and horror and as such, I deal
with ePubs all the time.  I’m associated with five publishers right now and
they’re all fantastic.  However, I don’t understand why the publishing industry
has decided that readers of romance are adorable morons who are glued to their
Kindles and unable to process complex plots, language, characters or points of
view……Read More Here.

Great article, hope you enjoy it.

Jill James, author of contemporary and paranormal romance
Tempting Adam
Divorce, Interrupted
Dare To Trust
Defend My Love, coming soon!
Dangerous Shift, in eBook and print at major online retailers

