Upcoming Releases

Two weeks at the most (editing and formatting) I will have two new releases

Book 3 of The Lake Willowbee series, Defend My Love. DML is the story of Megan and Daniel. Megan is set-up to take the fall for an embezzlement scheme. Her husband Daniel and her daughter, Daisy, born on the day of her being sent to prison, wait patiently for her return. With all her heart, she wants to be the mother and wife she missed out on during her jail time, but she knows she is innocent and needs to prove to her family and friends she is, too.

Book 1 – Divorce, Interrupted is available at Amazon, BN.com, and Smashwords
Book 2 – Dare To Trust is available at Amazon, BN.com, and Smashwords

Dangerous Shift is my first paranormal romantic suspense. It is the story of two Shapeshifter cops; Lt. Nikki Hill and Lt. Sean Evans, who must race to stop a killer virus targeting only their species. Shapeshifters are in plain sight but unknown to the human population they live among. They say opposites attract and in Nikki’s and Sean’s case, it may be true. They butt heads in everything from proper police procedure to the ethics of euthanasia. As they draw closer together as a couple the virus hits too close to home and may pull them apart and destroy everyone they know and love.

Dangerous Shift will be available as an eBook and paperback book.

Sign up for my newsletter and find out what I’m working on and what is coming up. I only send it out if I have news or a new release. Tentatively, every 3 or 4 months.

Sign up on the sidebar. Thanks, Jill

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Releases

  1. I love the chance to read excerpts. Best of luck with the promotion and well done getting the formatting completed – one of my personal bug bears.

Comments are closed.