99 cent ebooks

I’m over there today talking about remarriage after divorce and my book, Divorce, Interrupted.

Work on A Family Again, the last book in the Second Chances series is coming along and exciting news — when it comes out it will be 99 cents also, along with Books 1 and 2!!!

If you think I should bundle the 3 short stories together and make them one downloaded ebook, shoot me an email at jill@jilljameswrites.com and let me know what you think.

Visit me at http://ebooks99cents.blogspot.com  Jill

I’m also at Book Cover Lovers

 http://bookcoverlovers.blogspot.ca/2012/04/jill-james.html

2 thoughts on “99 cent ebooks

  1. Deciding on pricing for novels had me in such a tizzy,but now, after learning more and more on pub,what is working or not working, etc. I don’t stress as much. I just recently saw a bundled series for a certain price (don’t remember for how much, though) on Amazon. Would be curious to see how it would work out. You don’t know unless you try. 🙂 Congrats on your release and a beautiful cover!

    • Amber, thanks for stopping by. I wish there was just a list. This many words, make it this price. But it seems like every author has a different system they use. LOL

Comments are closed.