Clean Office

I love looking around at my clean office. It is a sign that one book is done and published and another one is starting. That’s where I’m at right now. Books 1 and 2 are up and doing well at all vendors. Okay, doing better at some than others. Thanks BN.com.

Book 3 is in progress. A Family Again is a great story (I do think) Megan Kirby is unfairly sent to jail for a crime she didn’t commit. She is forced from her husband and new-born baby. After four years she is released to go back home. To a husband she feels like she doesn’t know and a daughter she has never seen, except in photos.

Once this book is done and published I hope to bundle the three stories together as one boxed set; Second Chances and to put them out as a paperback through Createspace.

And then back to the clean office for the next adventure in Writerland.

Jill James

6 thoughts on “Clean Office

  1. Please come and clean my office, Jill. I did say please. Smile. It pleases me very much you’re doing so well with your books.

    • Sandy, I would if I could. Sometimes it is easier to clean for others. My friends and I, as teenagers, would clean each others rooms, because it was easier to say “this is junk” with other peoples stuff. LOL

Comments are closed.