Blog the Writer – Christie Craig

In show business there is a saying, there is no such thing as bad publicity if they spell your name right. I won’t get into the whole debacle here, just Google Christie Craig and Texas DOT.

I was following along with the fiasco when I went to my weekly visit to Barnes and Noble. I saw Christie’s book, Don’t Mess With Texas and had to get it. Thank goodness I did. What a laugh riot. What a talented writer it takes to have funny and murder in the same book. This is my first Christie Craig book but it won’t be my last.

Jill James

4 thoughts on “Blog the Writer – Christie Craig

  1. I heard about Christie, but haven’t got the book yet. I’m anxious to read it. Thanks fr getting this out in a positive light! You’re an angel, Jill.

    • Lee, I enjoyed this book alot. It wasn’t haha funny, but funny situations and interaction between the characters. I’ll be blogging about the book itself tomorrow.

Comments are closed.