Blog The Writer – Teresa Medeiros

Teresa's Amazon page - http://tinyurl.com/3qcfqcr

I started reading Ms. Medeiros’s books awhile back. I discovered her Fairest Of Them All. It is enchanting, romantic, and funny. A theme I find in lots of her books like Charming The Prince. Then I found Breath of Magic and Touch Of Enchantment, books about witches that are so hilarious that you roll on the floor laughing. But I became a full-fledged fangirl of Medeiros with After Midnight and The Vampire Who Loved Me. Those books are everything a romance should be and so much more. I see she has a new one coming out 2012 with harems and sultans and I can’t wait.

Check her out at www.teresamedeiros.com and on Facebook and Twitter and don’t forget to get some great Medeiros books to read and fall in love with.   Jill James

