Spring Bling Fling – Wrapup day

Thank you everyone for visiting my blog during the Spring Bling Fling.

Yesterday’s question – Unfortunately false. When I watched Neil Armstrong step onto the surface of the moon on television I knew there was one thing I wanted to be – the first woman astronaut. Although that opportunity has passed me by, along with colonizing the moon or Mars, I still yearn for new and exciting places – hence I’m now a writer and can go distant places any time I sit down at my computer keyboard.

Winners of the bangle bracelets are: Beth Yarnall and Laura Kaye

Ladies, please send your snail mail address to jill@jilljameswrites.com and I will get them out to you.

Thank you everyone for playing….Jill

3 thoughts on “Spring Bling Fling – Wrapup day

Comments are closed.