Spring Bling Fling – Day 2

Welcome to the Spring Bling Fling.

Yesterday’s question: Yes, I’ve been to a nudist camp.

The two winners of beautiful bangle bracelets (how’s that for alliteration?) are: AJ Nuest and LaVerne Clark

Ladies, please send your snail mail addresses to jill@jilljameswrites.com so I can send your packages.

Onto Day 2 

In my book, Tempting Adam, Yvette lies to Adam about who she is and who she works for. For this contest I will give you one statement about myself, each day this week, Monday through Friday. In the comments, state whether you believe it is a truth or a lie. Tomorrow I’ll let everyone know whether it is true or false and the two winners each day of some pretty bangle bracelets from India. Just leave truth or lie, or true or false, in the comments.

***I love camping, fishing, and the great outdoors.***

Let the comments begin

3 thoughts on “Spring Bling Fling – Day 2

  1. Yes you do! How better to imbue the scent of the forest, the view of a lake, the texture of the ground beneath your toes into your work. I vote truth! 🙂

Comments are closed.