Blog a Blog – G

Blogs I visit that start with “G”

Actually, when I checked my regular blog list, no G’s. So I ended up checking out my Research blogs and found a couple of sites I bookmarked for Ghostly Intentions, a paranormal I was working on. She is a widow being visited each night by her departed husband, who makes mad, passionate otherworldly love to her. He is a Ghost Releaser who would like to send the departed husband on his way to the white light so he can make mad, passionate love to the gorgeous widow.

Ghost Trackers

Ghost Hunting Tools

Jill James

2 thoughts on “Blog a Blog – G

  1. LOL I had to look on all my lists for “G”. I have a bunch of paranormal ghost hunting links when I got into watching Paranormal State and Ghost Hunters and for research for Ghostly Intentions.

Comments are closed.