Psychic Readings

edward carrionAt a recent RWA chapter meeting we had a psychic come and talk to us.  I was a skeptic but wanted to believe.  Edward Carrion is an amazing man and an amazing psychic.  His tales of his childhood were sad and inspiring at the same time.  He explained a lot about his belief system and what he believes to be true about the other side.

He also talked about spotting frauds and fakes and scam artists just after your money and that was great information to receive.

After the talk and lunch I got to have a reading.  I figured ‘what the hell’.  I thought it would be fun and informative for my writing.  I was blown away.  I can’t go into details because some of the secrets he spilled are not mine to tell, but he told me things that only selected people in our family know.

The one thing I can tell is: I was a devilish child. In my father’s eyes I could do no wrong. So, I would do bad things, let my brother take the blame, and enjoy that he was the one in trouble.  No one but my brother and I know that.

If you get a chance, find a reputable psychic and get a reading. You might be surprised.

Do you believe in psychics and mediums?

Check out Edward Carrion at www.readingbyedward.com  

Jill James

One thought on “Psychic Readings

  1. It’s always good to keep an open mind. There are many things out there that just cannot be explained by scientific means. Sceptics miss so much!!

Comments are closed.